Découvrez la Nouvelle-Zélande

en camping-car ou camping-car

LOCATION DE CAMPING-CAR ET DE CAMPING-CAR À NELSON ET TASMAN

Nous sommes une entreprise familiale avec une flotte moderne de camping-cars fiables. Notre objectif principal est de vous faire vivre une merveilleuse expérience à la découverte de la Nouvelle-Zélande. Notre objectif est de vous permettre de profiter facilement de votre temps avec nous. Que vous souhaitiez voyager depuis Auckland. Christchurch, Nelson, Able Tasman ou Queenstown, nous pouvons avoir un camping-car adapté à vos besoins

 

Nos camping-cars

Nous avons une flotte moderne de camping-cars et de camping-cars à louer, qui sont très fiables. Nous accueillons des couples jusqu'à 5 personnes. Nous avons une couchette de six lits superposés séparés à l'arrière pour les enfants.

Galerie des points chauds de l'île du Sud

1/3

Tour de 21 jours

À partir de Nelson ou de Christchurch, explorez l'ensemble de l'île du Sud, descendez la côte ouest et remontez la côte est, en admirant les sites incroyables et les beaux paysages de la Nouvelle-Zélande.

 

Envoyez-nous une demande

arrow&v
arrow&v
arrow&v
arrow&v

© 2019 by Nelson ​Tasman Motorhome Hire - in conjunction with Hire a Camper

Discover New Zealand

by Motorhome or Campervan

MOTORHOME AND CAMPERVAN HIRE IN NELSON AND TASMAN

We are a family operated business with a modern fleet of reliable motorhomes. Our main aim is to give you a wonderful experience discovering New Zealand. We aim to make it easy for you to enjoy your time with us. Whether you want to travel from Auckland. Christchurch, Nelson, Able Tasman or Queenstown we may well have a motorhome to suit your needs

 

Our Motorhomes

We have a modern fleet of motorhomes and Campervans for hire, that are very reliable. We cater for couples through to 5 people. We have one six berth with separate bunks down the back for the children.

Gallery of South Island Hot Spots

1/3

21 Day Tour

Starting in either Nelson or Christchurch, explore the whole of the South Island, driving down the West Coast, and back up the East Coast, taking in the amazing sights and beautiful scenery of New Zealand.

 

Send us an enquiry

arrow&v
arrow&v
arrow&v
arrow&v

© 2019 by Nelson ​Tasman Motorhome Hire - in conjunction with Hire a Camper